New Goals New Blog

Hey all!

So here I am again, making yet another blog. I have developed a lot of new hobbies and interests over the last few years and want to begin to mash them all together online to see what people think. I am by no means a professional, I just do stuff I find enjoyable.

Audio
I have just purchased a new recording microphone the Blue Snowball (although I bought it for way cheaper at Best Buy). So what I am planning on doing with it is eventually starting a Podcast as well as recording some Audio Books. I know that’s a broad spectrum but at this point its just a hobby.

Health & Fitness

I have always been a fairly active and healthy guy, but now that I am in my mid 20s I find it is much more important to stay on top of my routines… Which I haven’t been great at. So I will be recording my thoughts and challenges here.
If anyone is interested on tracking my actual goals you can follow me on my Map My Run profile.

Cooking
Here is one topic where I will really strain the fact that I am no professional .  I have just lived on my own for a while and I think it would be fun to share some of my tips and tricks. Stir Fry and Chili baby! Wooo!
Well that’s it for my intro!
Jeremy

Leave a Reply

